Much needed advise

Hello all.

I am still very new to vaping and need some much needed advise. At the moment I am here in the US but only for the next 30 days. After which I will be headed back to Baghdad, Iraq (non military) where I work a full time job. I am normally away for 6-10 weeks at a time before I return to the US for a much needed break that normally lasts about 2 weeks.

I have recently bought an ego-c kit and it is performing well for me. Over the past few days I have been chain vaping and am going through my e-liquid pretty quick (3-5ml a day). On a side note I sure do wish I new about this forum before I bought my ego-c because now I want to buy the ego-v pass through revolution II1200 mAh.

The advise I need from you all is:

How much supplies (atomisers, cartomisers spare batteries etc. should I take with me so I can continue to enjoy my vaping experience (I cannot mail order as I do not have a mailing address in Baghdad)? I really do not know how long all of these items usually last or how they hold up do to their quality. In other words if you were me and going someplace that you would not be able to mail order or go to a store for supplies what would you take with you.

As I mentioned above I have 30 days until I return so I have plenty of time to order supplies in.

Thanks in advance,

Dragongunner