Defective Blu Batts, Attys And/or Carts? Help!

I guess I'm still truly shocked when I see positive feedback regarding Blu E-Cigs. I have had mine for only around 2 weeks and am completely dissatisfied! Hopefully it's because I'm a noob and am doing something wrong... Because that means it can be fixed...

Anyway - They seemed to work ok the first week or so, then suddenly it was like I had to drag really, really hard and wasn't getting much vapor OR taste anymore, even when I kept changing the cart every 10 drags or so in frustration! Also, my batts don't seem to want to charge right! Every time I tried to charge a batt, whether it was via USB to PC or via wall charger or pack charger, the red light would turn to blue within 15-20 minutes (yea, yea, I know about the pack recall thingy, just frustrated & desperate!)! How do I tell if it's the battery, the atty or the carts? :angry:

Anyone have similar experiences with their batts? Please help! GRRR, I'm SO frustrated! I wish I had found this forum and the VT forum before I purchased the Blu kit... I've ordered 2 more starter kits yesterday, but I'm currently in Taiwan so I won't get them until I'm back in L.A. in 3 weeks...! Help! Is it something I'm doing? Or NOT doing?

Well I have yet to hear anything good about Blu so it's probably not you.

If the draw on the ecig feels very tight then the atomizer may be clogged. The only thing you can really do is either blow it out (blow from back end of the atomizer until all the liquid comes out) or wait for your new starter kits. I know that really isn't an option because you will have to wait 3 weeks.

Do you have more than one atomizer? Perhaps you could try chaging it out. If not then you can always take the atomizer and boil it in water for about 10 minutes over the stove, then take it out and let it dry. If you have any cans of air laying around you can use those to dry the atomizer faster. Then drops some liquid onto the atomizer and your good to go.