Are These Too Good To Be True?

frosting

I saw this deal I think on cartomizer dual coils.(must add total noob :P) I may be wrong on what they are. I've heard dual coil are good. At the price I'm very tempted to keep an eye on it and possibly order in the future. Wondering if anyone here has ever used this vendor?

http://crystalclearv...-ohms_p_44.html

Edited by frosting

The ones that everyone use are from a company called Smoke Tech. I would email the supplier and find out if they're smoke tech or some other brand.

One thing to note - These appear to be clear dual coils. They clear models tend to leak more. I have not tried these so I don't want to bash them without prior knowledge of using them but from what I see, most use the standard metal types rather than the clear plastic versions. Just food for thought :)

(Also moving this into the General area)

I'm with John, and very happy with this vendor. The Ressurector has replaced the beloved Boge 2.0, due to increased juice capacity; and even though it's lower in resistance.....it gives off a cooler vape for me at 3.2 volts/Ego. Mod vaping at 3.7 is a nice sweet spot. Dual coils have not revealed any advantage for this vapor person.

The 15 carto deal and free drip tip is a hard to beat deal. Fast ship, nice customer service, choice of steel or black cart combo, and overall top notch seller.

Very legit.........

Edited by maverick

Just give in to cartos LOL. I started with attys, LR attys, tanks and so on. Got a pack of Boge LR cartos and haven't looked back. I guess I am just lazy. Something about filling up a couple of cartos for the day and maybe having some juice around to top off appeals to me.

I do not like the clear versions, maybe its just me. I like LR Boges and Smoke Tech Duals. Keep on vapin!

Hehehehe @ Saab "Just Give In To Cartos"