A Pbusardo Review & Comparison - The Es - Smoketech Ego & E-Powers 41650 & 81650

PBusardo

Great review Phil! Hey, you should really try the AW/IMR HIGH DRAIN batteries, the red label ones. They will blow all other batteries away on performance with LR cartos/attys! No comparison really.... the loss in power is barely noticeable until they are nearly ready to charge. They just have a much better power curve. The batteries are actually not a 'protected battery'... but are a 'safer chemistry' then the protected ones. Give those a shot too sometime... you won't be disappointed in them! thumbsup.gif

I have been using the e-power 14650 for a few months now and love it. One thing though, if you install the battery negative side up with no atomizer or carto on it you will burn up the switch, been there , done that.

Great review Phil! Hey, you should really try the AW/IMR HIGH DRAIN batteries, the red label ones. They will blow all other batteries away on performance with LR cartos/attys! No comparison really.... the loss in power is barely noticeable until they are nearly ready to charge. They just have a much better power curve. The batteries are actually not a 'protected battery'... but are a 'safer chemistry' then the protected ones. Give those a shot too sometime... you won't be disappointed in them! thumbsup.gif

Thanks DayVape! How about an Ebay or other link?

Thanks DayVape! How about an Ebay or other link?

I'm not an Ebay buyer per say... but i'm sure they are out there. I typically stick w/ vendors and pick up extra batteries when I'm buying something else , etc. Just unbeatable batteries though.... here is a discussion of the 'AW IMR HIGH DRAINS' compared to the 'standard protected AW's'. My link