Wordup Ecig

Aes

I've ordered twice now from WordUp, and it won't be the last.

Order 1: sample pack of flavors

Shipped quickly, arrived second day. Everything survived the trip perfectly. (not sure if stuff gets damaged often, but I work in a warehouse and see how wonderfully UPS and FedEx treat my packages. /sarcasm) flavors were good. Some didn't have as much flavor as I'd like. Possibly because I ordered 100% VG ??? But overall good stuff. Send an email asking about flavor strength and was told to make a note next time and Laurin will make stronger. Cool.

Order 2: eGo kit and 10 ml of Blueberry PGVG mix extra strong flavor

Shipped quickly as before. Had a note inside from Laurin about the flavor. Apparently blueberry is a trick bastard and won't get stronger. Initial vape looks better. Still not 100% what I had envisioned, but improvement from my sample. She threw in a sample of strawberry. Which was, to say the least, fantastic. Might be my new flavor.

Overall impression:

I've heard nothing but good things about them, and have nothing but good things to add. The email exchanges were prompt, friendly, and useful. The hand note was a nice touch, communication about a special request is always nice. Good to feel that your requests are being taken care of. I will order from them again, and recommend them to all. Prices are good, service is great, and the products fantastic.

I have always had such great product and service from them. Have always loved their great selection of products and liquids/flavors. Lauren and Jeffery do a wonderful job and really do care about their customersthumbsup.gif

Great review +1

That's great! I'm happy to hear such good things. Aes just remember that sometimes flavors need to steep for a while. Try letting them sit for a few days or a week. The flavor may change and get a bit stronger.