Vaporrenu

flowersbl

I ordered a double shot for both juices 16 mg nic and med throat so far i have only tried the cheesecake while it is very good i think there should be more cherry flavor the cheesecake flavor is a bit powerfull. If i order cheesecake again i would probably go with blueberry as i think that would pair a little better with the cheesecake flavoring! Keep in mind that i am very new to this soo... i dont have very much experience with different juices i will post back later about the cobbler. Just my opinion!

Peach cobbler the flavor is good but its not wow maybe a triple shot th is a bit weak so maybe get strong and not a very good vapor production that could be my atty needing a rinse dont think i would get this again just because i like big flavors and this one you have to really try hard to taste it.