Your cart is empty!
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: $0.00
Welcome to Vapor Talk E Cig Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Looking For E-Juice/liquid In Winston Salem Nc Or High Point

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

dhamby

dhamby

• VT Member
  • 1 posts
Hey. guys im new to all this like alot of people . i didnt do alot of exp. before i bought an e.cig so i ended up buying from a local cigg. store and ended up with a smoke 51 trio. its working ok but the tips or carts what ever yall call them really suck they dont last very long inflavor and dry out quick . ive figured out how to get the thing apart to use the e-juice but i cant seem to find the stuff anywhere locally . i dont wanna order it online i really want to buy it locally so i can smell the diff kinds . im also thinking about getting another brand of e.cig i seem to keep reading the one i have is junk .. but i dunno seems ok ive cut way down on what you guys call analog,s .. my only complaint about this brand is the taste of there tips so i figured i could take some used dry tips and fill them with somthing good if i could find the stuff somwhere near my area of winston salem or possible high point area .. also would you guys recomend a joye 510 over what i currently have . also looked at a bloog .. but really wanna keep what i have for alittle bit . i spent 29 dollars on it plus 9 bucks for a usb charger and another 7 dollars for 18mil-menthol carts . so im in it about 50 buckas already and fill i need to get my moneys worth out of this one before moveing on .

Brian

Brian

The Veteran Vaper

• e Cig Supplier
  • 5,283 posts