Is this a safe setup for dual coils using a regulated mod?

Hey all, I am a total newbie when it comes to vaporizing using RDTAs and would like to make sure I am doing this correctly according to my knowledge before I actually go ahead with the process.

I will be firing up dual coils using a tank I got from a VGOD Pro Mech RDTA Kit which is here: https://www.aliexpress.com/store/product/New-Arrival-Original-VGOD-Pro-Mech-E-Cigarette-Kit-VGOD-Pro-Mech-RDTA-Kit/2614003_32751662156.html

I am using this Regulated Mod called eVic Primo 2.0: http://www.3fvape.com/vv-vw-mod/13475-authentic-joyetech-evic-primo-200w-tc-vw-box-mod-with-unimax-25-atomizer-black-red-1200w-5ml-2-x-18650.html#.WP7TG_nysdU

Okay, so here's where my concern is...The mod uses two 18650 Batteries which I read have a Voltage of 4.2V each when fully charged for a total of 8.4V sinces it is in series. Do I have to take this total voltage into consideration when I build the coil?

I am using Steam Engine's coil wrapping calculator and I have it set for 0.3 Ohms using the Kanthal A1 Wire I have. I think I have everything figured out except for the "Leg Length" Part which is does mention is important. Here's a link to my setup: http://www.steam-engine.org/coil.html?s=dp&r=0.3&awg=24&id=3

Does the above coil setup look safe to vape? Would I be setting my mod to vape at 54 Watts? and finally what is "leg length" ? Is that the total length of the wire I use for each coil?

Thanks in advance for any replies!!