Tastyvapor.us E-Liquid Review- Tobacco Flavor

First off I must say taste is subjective, and your opinion may easily differ from mine. Testing was done on a standard M402 e cig.

Tastyvapor.us is a really good company. Very affordable. You can order 1 oz. bottles of high nicotine (48mg), then buy doublers(0mg nic) to mix it down to lower levels saving you a boat load of money. They have flat rate shipping for 5 dollars regardless of how much you buy. I opted for a 1 oz 48mg nic tobacco flavor, and a 4oz 0 nic doubler to mix it down. Making that 5oz of 9.6mg nic for $35 shipped! Thats a lot of juice for a small amount of money.

Because I am still fairly new to vaping I wanted to try at different nic levels, because of the doublers you can mix it down how you like. So I started at 24mg. I did not have to go any further! The throat hit was awesome, felt exactly like a cigarette, had awesome vapor too (I used 10%vg, the site will allow you to select how much they use). And for the taste, I have tried 4 different companies tobacco flavors and this by far smoked (not literally) all of them! Tasted very close to a real cig. Was not sweet like all other tobacco flavors, also it wasnt too woody. Just right!

Overall, I give them a great rating. Good price, good throat hit, good vapor and good taste. If you have not tried tastyvapor.us yet, I highly recommend you do! I have not tried it but I hear thier flavor Atomic Cyanide is the bomb!

Happy vaping!

This is from their FAQ: