To new users like myself

Im new to the vaping world like alot of people that join this forum everyday. I want to share my experience with all of you new and old. I have tried to quit analogs for sometime now and decided to try vaping again. My first kit I bought was about 5 or 6 years ago. I bought it from someone I worked with who started selling kits. I bought one for about 100 bucks and was not successful in quiting. So recently a freined of mine who we had tried quitting together several times said he had just gotten a pv from a friend of his that worked at a gas station, it was a decent device and the juice had good flavor. This was a Mistic Haus device. So I thought about it for a bit and bought some other gas station cig-a-likes. Basically they suck. So, I went home hopped on my computer and went to mistics website. They advertised a coupon code for 30% off. Okay, great deal. I ordered a haus starter kit and a bottle of liquid. Withe shipping(5 to 7 business days) the total was about 29.00. So, in my excitement I started looking around online for reviews (should of done that first) and they are okay but the kicker is for a dollar less I could have went to walmart and picked up my exact order without waiting for delivery. Well, I emailed the customer service department and just made them aware that if I can go to walmart and spend less money then what would make me buy from your website. I suggested maybe free juice with your order or at least a lower price than a store. I also had mentioned that on my recipt or the update on my order, I didnt have a tracking number. As I sit here writing this the mail showed up and my order was in the mail box. I paid about 6 bucks for 5 to 7 day shipping, and recived my order in 10 business days. I dont complain about shipping usually, but when I pay for it, I expect my package on time or a refund of the shipping cost. I have emailed the company and stated that the lag in delivery was unacceptable and I would like a refund