Hello Vapers!

I am rather new to the world of vaping, I own a V2 starter kit as well as a G6 starter kit from Halo Cigs (Which I like better than V2). Today I ordered a Tornado eGo-C and am just looking for any possible tips or tricks that any eGo veterans may have. I have read some running into wicking issues and possible burns, not as much leaking with the C I'm hoping. But it all in all seemed to be a good product. So hopefully all go wells with this kit! :thumbsup:

Thanks!

the biggest tip i've read is that if your'e getting a dry atty hit, take a toothpick or something and shove the wick down slightly through the spike. supposedly that solves all wicking problems. other than that i know next to nothing about the ego c, i use a leo tank system and the only thing i run into is having to occasionally "burp" the tank to avoid a dry hit.

the ego c is supposedly a large improvement over the ego t, however it does still have it's issues. it wouldn't hurt for you to order a few lr carto's to go along with it and try those out. they're super simple to use, great for v/t/f (vapor/throat hit/flavor) and are very consistent.

So I've heard. I had problems placing an order online today so placed it via telephone so it changed from what I originally had in mind but. I already have a cart built up of LR attys for the eGo as well as some 510 LR attys to DD with. I also read a very select few who actually prefer the regular attys to the LR so I will be able to compare and contrast when I receive them.

i personally think you'll like the lr one's the most on an eGo since it only operates at about 3.2-3.4v. the sr ones are better at a higher voltage. give carto's a shot too though, don't limit yourself to the tanks and atty's, give as many delivery options a shot as you can so you can find out what you like.