hello again...i ran across this webby trying to find attys for my 510 i couldnt believe how cheap they are *i knw u get what u pay for* but has anyone heard of them or use them? and if so is it worth it or is this a scam site?!
http://www.neusmoke.com/
^^
Neusmoke.com Anyone Know About These Guys?
Started by masurao, Jan 19 2012 12:59 PM
neusmoke.com attys ego 510
6 replies to this topic
#1 OFFLINE
Posted 19 January 2012 - 12:59 PM
#2 ONLINE
Posted 19 January 2012 - 02:28 PM
Never heard of this company. The choice is yours whether or not you decide to order from them.
#3 ONLINE
Posted 19 January 2012 - 03:16 PM
He carries quite a bit of Riva merchandise which isn't Joye Tech. He lists his atomizers as Joye Tech atomizers so I would email and ensure it's Joye Atomizers that are being sent out and not Riva.
Then again, if you like the Riva atomizers, by all means.
Then again, if you like the Riva atomizers, by all means.
#4 OFFLINE
Posted 19 January 2012 - 07:34 PM
thank you for the feed back
i guess i will give it a go at somepoint
#5 OFFLINE
Posted 21 January 2012 - 12:57 PM
wow, riva 1100mAh starter kit for $38.50? sounds pretty good.... not that i've ever used riva stuff, but still sounds like a pretty good deal to me
#6 OFFLINE
Posted 23 January 2012 - 08:22 AM
I'm going to have to check them out for sure.
I don't really like the "neu" part...reminds me of my poor dog who is half the man he used to be.
I don't really like the "neu" part...reminds me of my poor dog who is half the man he used to be.
#7 OFFLINE
Posted 23 January 2012 - 09:40 AM
I am definitely a carto girl. If his prices were lower on single cartos; I would order from him, but I dont have a history to say yay or nay. In this day, and age of scammers, I would just be careful. Maybe get a pre-paid card and use that first?










